AB32 6FE

a non-residential postcode in Westhill, Aberdeenshire

AB32 6FE Location Map


Latitude: 57.1458 / 57°8'45"N

Longitude: -2.2804 / 2°16'49"W

OS Eastings: 383132

OS Northings: 806141

OS Grid: NJ831061

Mapcode National: GBR XG.5LMG

Mapcode Global: WH8PH.YN88

Geographic coordinates are the approximate centre of the area covered by AB32 6FE, and are not necessarily those of any specific postal address within it.

Prospect Road, Arnhall Business Park, Westhill AB32 6FE


AB32 6FE is a non-residential postcode in Westhill, Aberdeenshire. It was first introduced in July 2007.

Commercial rateable values range from £2,000 to £2,250,000 with an average of £128,967. The most common recorded business types are Office and Office Etc.

AB32 6FE is in the Aberdeen travel to work area. NHS services are provided by the Aberdeenshire Community Health Partnership Primary Care Trust.

AB32 6FE has a Neighbourhood Retail Diversity Index of 3/10 (Low), and an Area Retail Diversity Index of 3/10 (Low). Supermarkets near AB32 6FE include Aldi, M&S Simply Food and Tesco. (Source: Open Streetmap)

AB32 6FE is approximately 125m (410ft) above sea level.

See all rateable values in AB32 6FE

AB32 6FE at other websites

(Links open in a new window)

Postcode Map

Councils, constituencies and elected representatives

Residents of AB32 6FE are represented at different levels of local, regional and national government by elected representatives. Where known, these are shown here.

Note: This data is updated approximately monthly, and may not necessarily take account of the results of any elections held recently.

Unitary Authority

Aberdeenshire Council


Westhill and District


David Aitchison (SNP)
Iris Walker (Liberal Democrat)
Amanda Allan (SNP)
Ron McKail (Conservative)

Scottish Parliament


North East Scotland

Regional MSPs

Christian Allard (SNP)
Richard Baker (Labour)
Alex Johnstone (Conservative)
Lewis Macdonald (Labour)
Jenny Marra (Labour)
Alison McInnes (Liberal Democrat)
Nanette Milne (Conservative)


Scottish Parliament constituency

Aberdeenshire West


Dennis Robertson (SNP)

United Kingdom Parliament


West Aberdeenshire and Kincardine


Stuart Blair Donaldson (Scottish National Party)

European Parliament

European Region



Ian Hudghton (SNP)
David Martin (Labour)
Ian Duncan (Conservative)
Alyn Smith (SNP)
Catherine Stihler (Labour)
David Coburn (UKIP)

Broadband Internet

Ofcom publishes annual statistics for Broadband availability and takeup. This is the most recent data for AB32 6FE.

Overall Broadband Take-Up
Above Average
Superfast Broadband Availability
Average Download Speed

Broadband statistics for commercial properties are less reliable than for domestic properties, as businesses are more likely to have other forms of Internet access that are not classified as 'Broadband'.


The most recent Ofsted rankings for schools near AB32 6FE.

Sorry, we have no current data to display for this area.

Government Statistical Service (GSS) Codes for AB32 6FE

Community Health Partnership
Aberdeenshire Community Health Partnership
Council Area
Aberdeenshire Council
Electoral Ward
Westhill and District
Westminster Parliamentary Constituency
West Aberdeenshire and Kincardine
European Electoral Region
Travel to Work Area

Your Comments and Photos

Do you have local knowledge of this postcode? If so, please share it here!

AB32 6FE is a non-residential postcode in Westhill, Aberdeenshire. Check typical house prices, council tax bands, business rates, broadband availability and local schools. Find nearby hotels and holiday rentals

CheckMyPostcode.UK is a Good Stuff website.