AB13 0EW

a residential postcode in Milltimber, Aberdeen

AB13 0EW Location Map
AB13 0EW Streetview


Latitude: 57.1068 / 57°6'24"N

Longitude: -2.2362 / 2°14'10"W

OS Eastings: 385791

OS Northings: 801781

OS Grid: NJ857017

Mapcode National: GBR XH.JBRL

Mapcode Global: WH9QV.MMCR

Geographic coordinates are the approximate centre of the area covered by AB13 0EW, and are not necessarily those of any specific postal address within it.

Maps are by Google and Open Streetmap. Streetview is by Google. See credits and copyright for more detail.

Colthill Drive, Milltimber AB13 0EW


AB13 0EW is a residential postcode in Milltimber, Aberdeen. It was first introduced in June 1996.

The most common council tax band is G.

AB13 0EW is in the Aberdeen travel to work area. NHS services are provided by the Aberdeen City Community Health Partnership Primary Care Trust.

AB13 0EW has a Neighbourhood Retail Diversity Index of 1/10 (Very low), and an Area Retail Diversity Index of 3/10 (Low).

AB13 0EW is approximately 78m (256ft) above sea level.

See all council tax bands in AB13 0EW

AB13 0EW is less than five miles from the coast

Explore more at Sea Britain, your guide to the best of Britain's seaside

(Links open in a new window)

AB13 0EW at other websites

(Links open in a new window)

Postcode Map

Councils, constituencies and elected representatives

Residents of AB13 0EW are represented at different levels of local, regional and national government by elected representatives. Where known, these are shown here.

Note: This data is updated approximately monthly, and may not necessarily take account of the results of any elections held recently.

Unitary Authority

Aberdeen City Council


Lower Deeside


Aileen Malone (Liberal Democrat)
M Tauqeer Malik (Labour)
Marie Boulton (Independent Alliance Group)

Scottish Parliament


North East Scotland

Regional MSPs

Christian Allard (SNP)
Richard Baker (Labour)
Alex Johnstone (Conservative)
Lewis Macdonald (Labour)
Jenny Marra (Labour)
Alison McInnes (Liberal Democrat)
Nanette Milne (Conservative)


Scottish Parliament constituency

Aberdeen South and North Kincardine


Maureen Watt (SNP)

United Kingdom Parliament


Aberdeen South


Callum McCaig (Scottish National Party)

European Parliament

European Region



Ian Hudghton (SNP)
David Martin (Labour)
Ian Duncan (Conservative)
Alyn Smith (SNP)
Catherine Stihler (Labour)
David Coburn (UKIP)

Broadband Internet

Ofcom publishes annual statistics for Broadband availability and takeup. This is the most recent data for AB13 0EW.

Overall Broadband Take-Up
Above Average
Superfast Broadband Availability
Average Download Speed


The most recent Ofsted rankings for schools near AB13 0EW.

Sorry, we have no current data to display for this area.

Government Statistical Service (GSS) Codes for AB13 0EW

Community Health Partnership
Aberdeen City Community Health Partnership
Council Area
Aberdeen City Council
Electoral Ward
Lower Deeside
Westminster Parliamentary Constituency
Aberdeen South
European Electoral Region
Travel to Work Area

Your Comments and Photos

Do you have local knowledge of this postcode? If so, please share it here!

AB13 0EW is a residential postcode in Milltimber, Aberdeen. Check typical house prices, council tax bands, business rates, broadband availability and local schools. Find nearby hotels and holiday rentals

CheckMyPostcode.UK is a Good Stuff website.