AB12 3FJ

a residential postcode in Aberdeen

AB12 3FJ Location Map
AB12 3FJ Streetview


Latitude: 57.098 / 57°5'52"N

Longitude: -2.0777 / 2°4'39"W

OS Eastings: 395393

OS Northings: 800783

OS Grid: NJ953007

Mapcode National: GBR XR.2Z33

Mapcode Global: WH9QY.1VXG

Geographic coordinates are the approximate centre of the area covered by AB12 3FJ, and are not necessarily those of any specific postal address within it.

Maps are by Google and Open Streetmap. Streetview is by Google. See credits and copyright for more detail.

Stoneyhill Terrace, Cove Bay, Aberdeen AB12 3FJ


AB12 3FJ is a residential postcode in Aberdeen.

The most common council tax bands are D and E.

AB12 3FJ is in the Aberdeen travel to work area. NHS services are provided by the Aberdeen City Community Health Partnership Primary Care Trust.

AB12 3FJ is approximately 50m (164ft) above sea level.

See all council tax bands in AB12 3FJ

AB12 3FJ is less than five miles from the coast

Explore more at Sea Britain, your guide to the best of Britain's seaside

(Links open in a new window)

AB12 3FJ at other websites

(Links open in a new window)

Councils, constituencies and elected representatives

Residents of AB12 3FJ are represented at different levels of local, regional and national government by elected representatives. Where known, these are shown here.

Note: This data is updated approximately monthly, and may not necessarily take account of the results of any elections held recently.

Unitary Authority

Aberdeen City Council




Stephen Flynn (SNP)
Neil Cooney (Labour)
Andrew Finlayson (Independent Alliance Group)

Scottish Parliament


North East Scotland

Regional MSPs

Christian Allard (SNP)
Richard Baker (Labour)
Alex Johnstone (Conservative)
Lewis Macdonald (Labour)
Jenny Marra (Labour)
Alison McInnes (Liberal Democrat)
Nanette Milne (Conservative)


Scottish Parliament constituency

Aberdeen South and North Kincardine


Maureen Watt (SNP)

United Kingdom Parliament


Aberdeen South


Callum McCaig (Scottish National Party)

European Parliament

European Region



Ian Hudghton (SNP)
David Martin (Labour)
Ian Duncan (Conservative)
Alyn Smith (SNP)
Catherine Stihler (Labour)
David Coburn (UKIP)

Broadband Internet

Ofcom publishes annual statistics for Broadband availability and takeup. This is the most recent data for AB12 3FJ.

Overall Broadband Take-Up
Superfast Broadband Availability
Superfast Broadband Take-Up
Average Download Speed (non-Superfast)
Average Download Speed (Superfast)


The most recent Ofsted rankings for schools near AB12 3FJ.

Sorry, we have no current data to display for this area.

Your Comments and Photos

Do you have local knowledge of this postcode? If so, please share it here!

AB12 3FJ is a residential postcode in Aberdeen. Check typical house prices, council tax bands, business rates, broadband availability and local schools. Find nearby hotels and holiday rentals

CheckMyPostcode.UK is a Good Stuff website.